About Us | Help Videos | Contact Us | Subscriptions
 

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

AC - Crop, Forage & Turfgrass Management Editorial Board


ASA Editor-in-Chief
Daniel Sweeney
Term: Mar 23, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
KSU - SE Ag Research Center
PO Box 316
Parsons KS 67357 USA
Tel: 620-820-6130
Email: dsweeney@ksu.edu

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

CFTM Editor
Peter Thomison
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Ohio State University
Horticulture & Crop Science Department
2021 Coffey Rd.
Columbus OH 43210-4068 USA
Tel: 614-292-2373
Email: thomison.1@osu.edu

CSSA Technical Editor-Crop Management
Kipling Balkcom
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS
411 S Donahue Dr
Auburn AL 36832 USA
Tel: 334-887-8596
Email: kip.balkcom@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Technical Editor-Forage and Grazinglands
John Hendrickson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Box 459
Mandan ND 58554 USA
Tel: 701-667-3015
Email: john.hendrickson@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Technical Editor-Applied Turfgrass Science
Roch Gaussoin
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Dept. of Agronomy & Horticulture
133 Keim Hall
Lincoln NE 68583-0915 USA
Tel: 402-472-8619
Email: rgaussoin1@unl.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Crop Management
Carl Bradley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Plant Pathology
Univ. Kentucky Research & Education Center
1205 Hopkinsville St., PO Box 469
Princeton KY 42445 USA
Tel: 2703657541
Email: carl.bradley@uky.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Crop Management
Norman Elliott
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1301 N. Western Road
Stillwater OK 74075-2714 USA
Tel: 405-624-4141, Ext. 227
Email: norman.elliott@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor-Crop Management
Andrew Lenssen
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Agronomy Hall
Department of Agronomy
ISU
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel:
Email: alenssen@iastate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Crop Management
Laura Lindsey
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
The Ohio State University
230 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-905-1039
Email: lindsey.233@osu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Crop Management
Jeffrey Mitchell
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
UC Kearney Ag Center
University of California-Davis
9240 S Riverbend Avenue
Parlier CA 93648 USA
Tel: 559-646-6565
Email: jpmitchell@ucdavis.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Crop Management
R. Scott Tubbs
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
2360 Rainwater Rd
University of Georgia Tifton Campus
Tifton GA 31793-5766 USA
Tel: 229-386-3360
Email: tubbs@uga.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Forage & Grazinglands
Rocky Lemus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Mississippi State University
Box 9555
256 Dorman Hall
Mississpipi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-7718
Email: rlemus@pss.msstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Forage & Grazinglands
Corey Moffet
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA-ARS
Southern Plains Range Research Station
2000 18th St.
Woodward OK 73801 USA
Tel: 580-256-7449
Email: corey.moffet@gmail.com

CSSA Associate Editor-Forage & Grazinglands
John Read
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS
Crop Science Research Lab
810 Hwy 12 East, PO Box 5367
Mississippi State MS 39762-5367 USA
Tel: 662-320-7420
Email: john.read@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor-Applied Turfgrass Science
William Berndt
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
7133-40 Penner Lane
Fort Myers FL 33907 USA
Tel: 239-246-0396
Email: leeberndt@aol.com

CSSA Associate Editor-Applied Turfgrass Science
James McCurdy
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
Mississippi State University
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
117 Dorman Hall, PO Box 9555
Mississippi State University MS 39762-9555 USA
Tel: 731-514-1514
Email: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Applied Turfgrass Science
Benjamin McGraw
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
243 ASI Building
Dept of Plant Science
State College PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-865-1138
Email: bam53@psu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor-Applied Turfgrass Science
Aaron Patton
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
625 Agriculture Mall Drive
Department of Horticulture & LA
Purdue University
West Lafayette IN 47907-2010 USA
Tel: 765-494-9737
Email: ajpatton@purdue.edu

Managing Editor
Matt Nilsson
Term: Jan 13, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA Headquarters
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4968
Email: news@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org