About Us | Help Videos | Contact Us | Subscriptions
 

Committees

2017

AC - Crop, Forage & Turfgrass Management Editorial Board


Managing Editor
Matt Nilsson
Term: Jan 13, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA Headquarters
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4968
Email: news@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
William Berndt
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
7133-40 Penner Lane
Fort Myers FL 33907 USA
Tel: 239-246-0396
Email: leeberndt@aol.com

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Wesley Everman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
North Carolina State University
Department of Crop Science
Williams Hall, Box 7620
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-515-0488
Email: wesley_everman@ncsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Forage & Grazinglands
Corey Moffet
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA-ARS
Southern Plains Range Research Station
2000 18th St.
Woodward OK 73801 USA
Tel: 580-256-7449
Email: corey.moffet@gmail.com


2016

AC - Crop, Forage & Turfgrass Management Editorial Board


Managing Editor
Lisa Al-Amoodi
Term: Apr 01, 2016 - Jan 13, 2017
WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel:
Email:

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

CFTM Editor
Peter Thomison
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Ohio State University
Horticulture & Crop Science Department
2021 Coffey Rd.
Columbus OH 43210-4068 USA
Tel: 614-292-2373
Email: thomison.1@osu.edu

CSSA Technical Editor, Crop Management
Kipling Balkcom
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS
411 S Donahue Dr
Auburn AL 36832 USA
Tel: 334-887-8596
Email: kip.balkcom@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Technical Editor, Forage and Grazinglands
John Hendrickson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Box 459
Mandan ND 58554 USA
Tel: 701-667-3015
Email: john.hendrickson@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Carl Bradley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Plant Pathology
Univ. Kentucky Reserach & Education Center
1205 Hopkinsville St., PO Box 469
Princeton KY 42445 USA
Tel: 2703657541
Email: carl.bradley@uky.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Norman Elliott
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1301 N. Western Road
Stillwater OK 74075-2714 USA
Tel: 405-624-4141, Ext. 227
Email: norman.elliott@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor, Forage & Grazinglands
Rocky Lemus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Mississippi State University
Box 9555
256 Dorman Hall
Mississpipi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-7718
Email: rlemus@pss.msstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Laura Lindsey
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
The Ohio State University
230 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-905-1039
Email: lindsey.233@osu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Jeffrey Mitchell
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
UC Kearney Ag Center
University of California-Davis
9240 S Riverbend Avenue
Parlier CA 93648 USA
Tel: 559-646-6565
Email: jpmitchell@ucdavis.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Aaron Patton
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
625 Agriculture Mall Drive
Department of Horticulture & LA
Purdue University
West Lafayette IN 47907-2010 USA
Tel: 765-494-9737
Email: ajpatton@purdue.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Forage & Grazinglands
John Read
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS
Crop Science Research Lab
810 Hwy 12 East, PO Box 5367
Mississippi State MS 39762-5367 USA
Tel: 662-320-7420
Email: john.read@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
R. Scott Tubbs
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
2360 Rainwater Rd
University of Georgia Tifton Campus
Tifton GA 31793-5766 USA
Tel: 229-386-3360
Email: tubbs@uga.edu


2015

AC - Crop, Forage & Turfgrass Management Editorial Board


CSSA Associate Editor
Carrie Knott
Term: Feb 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Grain Crops Extension Agronomist
University of Kentucky
1205 Hopkinsville St
Princeton KY 42445 USA
Tel: 270-365-7541,ext. 248
Email: carrie.knott@uky.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org

ASA Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

CSSA Technical Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Zachary Reicher
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Bayer Crop Sciences
2483 County Rd A
Denton NE 68339 USA
Tel: 282-631- x11
Email: zac.reicher@bayer.com

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
D. Arnall
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
373 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel: 405-744-0354
Email: b.arnall@okstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Patrick McCullough
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Georgia - Griffin
1109 Experiment St.
Griffin GA 30223 USA
Tel: 770-228-7276
Email: pmccull@uga.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Gerald Miller
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Missouri
Division of Plant Sciences
108 Waters Hall
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-882-5623
Email: turfpath@missouri.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Robert Mullen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
944 Country Club Dr
Wooster OH 44691 USA
Tel: 330-601-0396
Email: robert.mullen@potashcorp.com

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Douglas Richmond
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Department of Entomology
Purdue University
901 W. State St.
West Lafayette IN 47907 USA
Tel: 765-494-4554
Email: drichmond@purdue.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Wesley Everman
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
North Carolina State University
Department of Crop Science
Williams Hall, Box 7620
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-515-0488
Email: wesley_everman@ncsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Steven Keeley
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Kansas State University
2021 Throckmorton Plt.Sci.Ctr
Manhattan KS 66506-5506 USA
Tel: 785-532-1428
Email: skeeley@ksu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Andrew Lenssen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Agronomy Hall
Department of Agronomy
ISU
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel:
Email: alenssen@iastate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
James Murphy
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Department of Plant Biology and Pathology
59 Dudley Road
New Brunswick NJ 08901-8520 USA
Tel: 848-932-6326
Email: jamurphy@njaes.rutgers.edu

CFTM Technical Editor
Daren Redfearn
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of Agronomy and Horticulture
136 Keim Hall
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Tel: 402-472-2662
Email: dredfearn2@unl.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Clark Throssell
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
3280 Banff Avenue
Billings MT 59102-6953 USA
Tel: 406-656-1986
Email: clarkthrossell@bresnan.net

CSSA Managing Editor
Elizabeth Gebhardt
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Mar 31, 2016
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4950
Email: egebhardt@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Co-Editor
Peter Thomison
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Ohio State University
Horticulture & Crop Science Department
2021 Coffey Rd.
Columbus OH 43210-4068 USA
Tel: 614-292-2373
Email: thomison.1@osu.edu

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
E. Charles Brummer
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
The University of California-Davis
Department of Plant Sciences
One Shields Ave.
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-574-6133
Email: ecbrummer@ucdavis.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Brett Allen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
1500 N Central Ave
Sidney MT 59270 USA
Tel: 406-433-9402
Email: brett.allen@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Scott Armstrong
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-ARS
1301 N Western Rd
Stillwater OK 74075 USA
Tel: 405-624-4141 x222
Email: scott.armstrong@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Jeffrey Beasley
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Louisiana State University
School of Plant Environmental and Soil Sciences
226 J.C. Miller Hall
Baton Rouge LA 70803 USA
Tel: 225-578-1029
Email: jbeasley@lsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
William Berndt
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
7133-40 Penner Lane
Fort Myers FL 33907 USA
Tel: 239-246-0396
Email: leeberndt@aol.com

CSSA Associate Editor
James Breuninger
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
9330 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis IN 46268 USA
Tel: 317-337-4343
Email: jbreuninger@dow.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Joe Brummer
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Colorado State University
Dep. of Soil and Crop Sciences, C132 Plant Sci.
1170 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins CO 80523-0001 USA
Tel: 970-491-4988
Email: joe.brummer@colostate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Vanessa Corriher-Olsen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Texas A&M University
1710 N Hwy 3053
PO Box 38
Overton TX 75684 USA
Tel: 903-834-6191
Email: vacorriher@ag.tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Vince Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
W1521 King Rd
Brooklyn WI 53521 USA
Tel: 608-208-4251
Email: vince.davis@basf.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Keith Diedrick
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.
421 Detroit Dr.
Bloomington IL 61704 USA
Tel: 765-583-2254
Email: keith.diedrick@pioneer.com

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Norman Elliott
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
1301 N. Western Road
Stillwater OK 74075-2714 USA
Tel: 405-624-4141, Ext. 227
Email: norman.elliott@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
Michael Fidanza
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Pennsylvania State University - Berks Campus
111 Luerssen Building
PO Box 7009
Reading PA 19610 USA
Tel: 610-396-6330
Email: maf100@psu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Applied Turfgrass Science
James Goatley
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Virginia Tech
420 Smyth Hall CSES Dept. (0403)
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-2951
Email: goatley@vt.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Ryan Goss
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30003
MSC 3Q
Las Cruces NM 88003-8003 USA
Tel: 575-646-3297
Email: ryangoss@nmsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Jared Hoyle
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
2021 Throckmorton Plant Sciences Center
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-1419
Email: jahoyle@ksu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Annette James
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
19619 Cypriate Trail
Cypress TX 77429 USA
Tel: 936-261-2531
Email: aajames@pvamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
David Jordan
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
North Carolina State University
Crop Science Department, Williams Hall
PO Box 7620 100 Derieux Place
Raleigh NC 27695-7620 USA
Tel: 919-515-4068
Email: david_jordan@ncsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
John Kaminski
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015

CSSA Associate Editor
James Kerns
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
NC State University
Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
2510 Thomas Hall
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-513-4820
Email: jpkerns@ncsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Kelly Kopp
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate
Utah State University
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322-4820 USA
Tel: 435-757-6650
Email: kelly.kopp@usu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Stanley Kostka
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Aquatrols Corp. of America
1273 Imperial Way
Paulsboro NJ 08066-1808 USA
Tel: 856-537-6003
Email: stan.kostka@aquatrols.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Greg Kruger
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Nebraska - West Central REC
402 West State Street
North Platte NE 69101 USA
Tel: 308-696-6715
Email: gkruger2@unl.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Peter Landschoot
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Plant Science
116 ASI Bldg.
University Park PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-863-1017
Email: pjl1@psu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Rocky Lemus
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Mississippi State University
Box 9555
256 Dorman Hall
Mississpipi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-7718
Email: rlemus@pss.msstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Deying Li
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
North Dakota State University
Department of Plant Sciences
474B Loftsgard Hall, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701-231-8037
Email: Deying.Li@ndsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Dean Mosdell
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
501 - I S Reino Rd Ste 183
Syngenta Crop Protection
Newbury Park CA 91320-4270 USA
Tel: 805-480-0514
Email: dean.mosdell@syngenta.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Justin Moss
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
OSU Dept of Horticulture and LA
358 Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel: 405-744-5729
Email: mossjq@okstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Edward Nangle
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
1328 Dover Rd
Wooster OH 44691 USA
Tel: 614-208-2298
Email: nangle.1@osu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Kelly Nelson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Greenley Research Center
P.O. Box 126
Novelty MO 63460 USA
Tel: 660-739-4410
Email: nelsonke@missouri.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Angela Post
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Oklahoma State University
Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
368 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater OK 74078-6028 USA
Tel: 405-744-9588
Email: angela.post@okstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
John Read
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-ARS
Crop Science Research Lab
810 Hwy 12 East, PO Box 5367
Mississippi State MS 39762-5367 USA
Tel: 662-320-7420
Email: john.read@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Alison Robertson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Iowa State University
Dep of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
351 Bessey Hall
Ames IA 50010 USA
Tel: 515-294-6708
Email: alisonr@iastate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
James Rogers
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore OK 73401 USA
Tel: 580-224-6466
Email: jkrogers@noble.org

CSSA Associate Editor, Crop Management
Kraig Roozeboom
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Kansas State University
Dept. of Agronomy
2004 Throckmorton Plt. Sci. Ctr.
Manhattan KS 66506-5501 USA
Tel: 785-532-3781
Email: kraig@ksu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Douglas Shoup
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
PO Box 316
Parsons KS 67357 USA
Tel: 620-212-2399
Email: dshoup@ksu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Ravi Sripada
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis MO 63167 USA
Tel:
Email: Ravi.P.Sripada@monsanto.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Rodney St. John
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Ryan Lawn and Tree
9120 Barton
Overland Park KS 66214 USA
Tel: 913-381-1505
Email: rodneystjohn@ryanlawn.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Barry Stewart
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Mississippi State University
Dept. of Plant & Soil Sciences
32 Creelman Street, Box 9555
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-2725
Email: bastewar@pss.msstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Daniel Sweeney
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
KSU - SE Ag Research Center
PO Box 316
Parsons KS 67357 USA
Tel: 620-820-6130
Email: dsweeney@ksu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
J. Bryan Unruh
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Univ. of Florida-WFREC
4253 Experiment Drive
Hwy. 182
Jay FL 32565 USA
Tel: 850-983-7105
Email: jbu@ufl.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Joao Vendramini
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Florida
Range Cattle Research and Education Center
3401 Experiment Station
Ona FL 33865-9503 USA
Tel: 863-735-1314
Email: jv@ufl.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
David Wright
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
1827 Overlook Ridge Road
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-5123
Email: david.wright@sdstate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Xi Xiong
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Missouri
108 Waters Hall
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-882-1824
Email: xiongx@missouri.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Joseph Young
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
TTU-Bayer Plant Sci
Box 42122
Lubbock TX 79409 USA
Tel: 8068348457
Email: joey.young@ttu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Qi Zhang
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Dept. #7670, P.O. Box 6050
North Dakota State University
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701-231-9633
Email: Qi.zhang.1@ndsu.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
Dennis Hancock
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Georgia
3111 Miller Plant Sciences Bldg
Athens GA 30602 USA
Tel: 706-310-3545
Email: dhancock@uga.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
Keith Harmoney
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
W. Kansas Agric. Res. Cntr.
1232 240th Ave.
Hays KS 67601-9228 USA
Tel: 785-625-3425
Email: kharmone@ksu.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
John Hendrickson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Northern Great Plains Res Lab
Box 459
Mandan ND 58554 USA
Tel: 701-667-3015
Email: hendricj@mandan.ars.usda.gov

CSSA Technical Editor
Vance Owens
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
1015 Campanile Avenue
Administration Bldg. Room 200
PO Box 2201
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-5476
Email: vance.owens@sdstate.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
Aaron Patton
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
625 Agriculture Mall Drive
Department of Horticulture & LA
Purdue University
West Lafayette IN 47907-2010 USA
Tel: 765-494-9737
Email: ajpatton@purdue.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
Carlos Pedreira
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Dept. Zootecnia ESALQ-USP
Univ. de Sao Paulo
Av. Padua Dias 11
Piracicaba SP 13418-900 BRAZIL
Tel:
Email: cgspedreira@usp.br

CSSA Technical Editor
Christopher Teutsch
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Southern Piedmont AREC
2375 Darvills Rd.
Blackstone VA 23824 USA
Tel: 434-292-5331
Email: cteutsch@vt.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
Edzard van Santen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Florida
Agronomy Department & IFAS-SCU
404 McCarty Hall C
Gainesville FL 32611-0500 USA
Tel: 352-392-3067
Email: evsanten@ufl.edu

CSSA Technical Editor
Paul Vincelli
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Kentucky
207 Plant Science Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0312 USA
Tel: 859-257-7445 x80722
Email: pvincell@uky.edu