About Us | Help Videos | Contact Us | Subscriptions
 

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

AC - Urban Agriculture & Regional Food Systems Editorial Board


ASA Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

Editor
Han Wiskerke
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Wageningen University
Hollandseweg 1
6706 KN
Wageningen THE NETHERLANDS
Tel:
Email: han.wiskerke@wur.nl

Managing Editor
Elizabeth Gebhardt
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4950
Email: egebhardt@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

Associate Editor
Jane Battersby-Lennard
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Cape Town
Department of Environmental and Geographical Science
SOUTH AFRICA
Tel:
Email: jane.battersby@uct.ac.za

Associate Editor
Yves Cabannes
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University College London
The Bartlett Development Planning Unit
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel:
Email: y.cabannes@ucl.ac.uk

Associate Editor
Jianming Cai
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Institute of Geographical Sciences & Natural Resources Research
China
Tel:
Email: caijm@igsnrr.ac.cn

Associate Editor
Irene Cardoso
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Federal University of Viçosa
Centre of Agricultural Sciences
Brazil
Tel:
Email: irene@ufv.br

Associate Editor
Pay Drechsel
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
International Water Management Institute
Sri Lanka
Tel:
Email: p.drechsel@cgiar.org

Associate Editor
Thomas Forster
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Practice2Policy LLC
United States
Tel:
Email: thomas.forster@practice2policy.org

Associate Editor
Juliet Kiguli
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
School of Public Health Makerere University
Department of Community Health & Behavioural Sciences
Uganda
Tel:
Email: jkiguli2002@yahoo.com

Associate Editor
Basant Maheshwari
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Western Sidney
School of Science and Health
Australia
Tel:
Email: B.Maheshwari@uws.edu.au

Associate Editor
Daniel Mbisso
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Ardhi University
Department of Architecture
Tanzania
Tel:
Email: mbissod@gmail.com

Associate Editor
Luc Mougeot
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
International Development Research Centre
Canada
Tel:
Email: lmougeot@idrc.ca

Associate Editor
Marcy Ostrom
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Small Farms Program - WSU
7612 Pioneer Way East
Puyallup WA 98371 USA
Tel: 253-445-4549
Email: mrostrom@wsu.edu

Associate Editor
Jorge Peña Díaz
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
City University José Antonio Echeverría
Cuba
Tel:
Email: jorgep@arquitectura.cujae.edu.cu

Associate Editor
Andre Viljoen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Brighton University
United Kingdom
Tel:
Email: A.Viljoen@Brighton.ac.uk

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org