About Us | Help Videos | Contact Us | Subscriptions
 

Members of ASA, CSSA, and SSSA: Due to system upgrades, your subscriptions in the digital library will be unavailable from May 15th to May 22nd. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your patience. If you have any questions, please call our membership department at 608-273-8080.

 

Institutional Subscribers: Institutional subscription access will not be interrupted for existing subscribers who have access via IP authentication, though new subscriptions or changes will not be available during the upgrade period. For questions, please email us at: queries@dl.sciencesocieties.org or call Danielle Lynch: 608-268-4976.

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Journal of Environmental Quality Editorial Board


ASA Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

SSSA Editor-in-Chief
David Myrold
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Oregon State University
Dept. of Crop & Soil Science
2750 SW Campus Way, ALS 3017
Corvallis OR 97331-7306 USA
Tel: 541-737-5737
Email: david.myrold@oregonstate.edu

JEQ Editor
Edward Gregorich
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Central Experimental Farm
Neatby Bldg.
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6 CANADA
Tel: 613-759-1909
Email: ed.gregorich@agr.gc.ca

JEQ Managing Editor
Ann Edahl
Term: Dec 05, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
9136 N Stoneridge Lane
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel:
Email: aedahl@sciencesocieties.org

JEQ Technical Editor
Eddie Cytryn
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
The Volcani Center, Agricultural Research Organization
POB 6
Bet Dagan ISREAL
Tel:
Email: eddie@agri.gov.il

JEQ Technical Editor
Ganga Hettiarachchi
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Kansas State University
Department of Agronomy
2107 Throckmorton Plant Sciences Center
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-7209
Email: ganga@ksu.edu

JEQ Technical Editor
Peter Kleinman
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
3702 Curtin Rd
University Park PA 16802-3702 USA
Tel: 814-865-3184
Email: peter.kleinman@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Technical Editor
Tsutomu Ohno
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Maine
School of Food and Agriculture
5722 Deering Hall
Orono ME 04469-0001 USA
Tel: 207-581-2975
Email: ohno@maine.edu

JEQ Technical Editor
Yakov Pachepsky
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA/ARS/BARC/EMFSL
10300 Baltimore Ave
Bldg. 173 BARC-EAST
Beltsville MD 20705 USA
Tel: 301-504-7468
Email: Yakov.Pachepsky@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Technical Editor
Rodney Venterea
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA-ARS
1991 Upper Buford Circle
439 Borlaug Hall
St. Paul MN 55108-6028 USA
Tel: 612-624-7842
Email: Venterea@umn.edu

JEQ Science Communications Editor
Laura Christianson
Term: Sep 06, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
AW-101 Turner Hall, MC-046
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana IL 61801 USA
Tel: 304-870-2241
Email: lauraechristianson@gmail.com

JEQ Associate Editor
Barbara Amon
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering
Dep of Technology Assessment & Substance Cycles
Max-Eyth-Allee 100
Potsdam D-14469 GERMANY
Tel:
Email: bamon@atb-potsdam.de

JEQ Associate Editor
Ray Anderson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS, US Salinity Laboratory
450 W. Big Springs Rd.
Riverside CA 92507-4617` USA
Tel: 951-369-4851
Email: ray.anderson@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Jake Beaulieu
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
US EPA MS 443
26 W. Martin Luther King Dr.
Cincinnati OH 45238 USA
Tel: 513-569-7842
Email: beaulieu.jake@epa.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Marianne Bechmann
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Centre for Soil & Environ. Res.
Frederik A. Dahls vei 20
Aas N-1432 NORWAY
Tel:
Email: marianne.bechmann@bioforsk.no

JEQ Associate Editor
Thomas Borch
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Colorado State University
1170 Campus Delivery
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
Fort Collins CO 80523-1170 USA
Tel: 970-491-6235
Email: thomas.borch@colostate.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Karen Bradham
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Research Triangle Park NC USA
Tel:
Email: bradham@okstate.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
John Brooks
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
Genetics and Sustainable Agriculture
810 Hwy 12 E
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-320-7411
Email: john.brooks@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Anthony Buda
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Building 3702, Curtin Road
University Park PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-865-6623
Email: Anthony.Buda@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Martin Burger
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
484 Main St
Winters CA 95694-1829 USA
Tel: 530-754-6497
Email: mburger@ucdavis.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Grant Cardon
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Utah State University
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322-4820 USA
Tel: 435-797-2278
Email: grant.cardon@usu.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Samuel Carrick
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Landcare Research
Gerald St
P O Box 40
Lincoln 7640 NEW ZEALAND
Tel:
Email: carricks@landcareresearch.co.nz

JEQ Associate Editor
Benny Chefetz
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Hebrew University, Department of Soil & Water
Faculty of Agriculture
PO Box 12
Rehovot 76100 ISRAEL
Tel:
Email: benny.chefetz@mail.huji.ac.il

JEQ Associate Editor
Zhongqi Cheng
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2900 Bedford Avenue
Department of Earth and Environ Sci
Brooklyn NY 11210 USA
Tel: 718-951-5000, x2647
Email: zcheng@brooklyn.cuny.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Alex Chow
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
P.O. Box 596, Baruch Institute
of Coastal Ecology & Forest Science
Clemson University
Georgetown SC 29442 USA
Tel: 843-546-1013 x232
Email: achow@clemson.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Laura Christianson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
AW-101 Turner Hall, MC-046
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana IL 61801 USA
Tel: 304-870-2241
Email: lauraechristianson@gmail.com

JEQ Associate Editor
Kimberly Cook
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
U.S. National Poultry Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
950 College Station Rd
Athens GA 30605 USA
Tel: 706-546-3068
Email: kim.cook@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Stephen Del Grosso
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2150 Centre Avenue
Bldg D, Suite 100
Fort Collins CO 80526 USA
Tel: 970-491-2195
Email: delgro@colostate.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Curtis Dell
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA/ARS/PSWMRU Bldg 3702
Curtin Road
University Park PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-863-0984
Email: curtis.dell@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Emmanuel Doelsch
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
CEREGE
Europole de l'Arbois
BP 80
Aix-en-Provence 13545 FRANCE
Tel:
Email: doelsch@cirad.fr

JEQ Associate Editor
Erica Donner
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Building X, CERAR, UniSA
Mawson Lakes AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: erica.donner@unisa.edu.au

JEQ Associate Editor
Donnacha Doody
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
AFESD
Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute
Newforge Lane
Belfast BT9 5PX UNITED KINGDOM
Tel:
Email: donnacha.doody@afbini.gov.uk

JEQ Associate Editor
Kari Dunfield
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Alexander Hall Rm 306
School of Env Science
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G2W1 CANADA
Tel: 519-824-4120, x58088
Email: dunfield@uoguelph.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Lisa Durso
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Agroecosystem Management Research Unit
251 Filley Hall
UNL East Campus
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Tel: 402-472-9622
Email: lisa.durso@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Zachary Easton
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Virginia Tech
Biological Systems Engineering MC0303
Seitz Hall Rm 205 155 Ag Quad Ln
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-0689
Email: zeaston@vt.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Donald Flaten
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Dept. of Soil Science
362 Ellis Bldg. Univ. of MB
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2 CANADA
Tel: 204-474-6257
Email: don.flaten@umanitoba.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Heather Gall
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
232 Agricultural Engineering Building
University Park PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-863-1817
Email: heg12@psu.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Laura Good
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
UW-Madison
163 Soils Building
1525 Observatory Dr.
Madison WI 53706-1299 USA
Tel: 608-262-9894
Email: lwgood@wisc.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Markus Grafe
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
CIEDI
Ingenieria Ambiental en Prevencion y Remediacion
Universidad de las Americas Campus Jose Queri Bloque 5
Quito ECUADOR
Tel:
Email: markus.grafe@udla.edu.ec

JEQ Associate Editor
Cole Green
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Bureau of Land Management
Utah State Office
440 West 200 South Suite 500
Salt Lake City UT 84101-1345 USA
Tel: 801-539-4028
Email: chgreen@blm.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Mussie Habteselassie
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Georgia Griffin Campus
Crop and Soil Scs, 276 Redding Bld
1109 Experiment Street
Griffin GA 30223 USA
Tel: 770-229-3336
Email: mussieh@uga.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Thomas Harter
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of California-Davis
LAWR
1111 Plant and Environmental Sciences
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-2709
Email: Thharter@ucdavis.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Katherine Heckman
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Center for AMS, L-397
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
7000 East Ave
Livermore CA 94550 USA
Tel: 925-422-9556
Email: kaheckman@fs.fed.us

JEQ Associate Editor
Jaehak Jeong
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Texas A&M University
720 E. Blackland Rd
Temple TX 76502 USA
Tel:
Email: jjeong@brc.tamus.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Laura Johnson
Term: Aug 07, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Heidelberg University
National Center for Water Quality Research
Tiffin OH 44883 USA
Tel:
Email: ljohnson@heidelberg.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
John Kelly
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Loyola University Chicago
Biology Department
1032 West Sheridan Rd.
Chicago IL 60660 USA
Tel: 773-508-7097
Email: jkelly7@luc.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Casey Kennedy
Term: Feb 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA ARS
One State Bog Rd
P O Box 569
East Wareham MA 02538 USA
Tel: 508-295-2212
Email: casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Hyunjung Kim
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Dept of Mineral Resources and Energy Engr
Chonbuk National University
Jeonju REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Tel:
Email: kshjkim@jbnu.ac.kr

JEQ Associate Editor
Gerwin Koopmans
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Wageningen University
Department of Soil Quality
P.O. Box 47
Wageningen 6700 AA NETHERLANDS
Tel:
Email: gerwin.koopmans@wur.nl

JEQ Associate Editor
Peter Kopittke
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
School of Agriculture and Food Sciences
The University of Queensland
St. Lucia QLD 4072 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: p.kopittke@uq.edu.au

JEQ Associate Editor
April Leytem
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
3793 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5076 USA
Tel: 208-423-6530
Email: april.leytem@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Rong Li
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1410 N. Hilton
Boise ID 83706-1255 USA
Tel: 208-919-6975
Email: lirong18@gmail.com

JEQ Associate Editor
John Lory
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Div of Plant Sci.- University of Missouri
108 Waters Hall
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-884-7815
Email: loryj@missouri.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Qingli Ma
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1150 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 1100
Washington DC 20036 USA
Tel: 202-772-4960
Email: qma@exponent.com

JEQ Associate Editor
Merrin Macrae
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Geography and Environmental Management
200 University Ave W
Waterloo ON N2L 3G1 CANADA
Tel:
Email: mmacrae@uwaterloo.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Laure Mamy
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
INRA AgroParisTech
ECG Sol
Versailles THIVERVAL-GRIGNON F78850 FRANCE
Tel:
Email: laure.mamy@versailles.inra.fr

JEQ Associate Editor
Celia Manaia
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Universidade Catolica Portuguesa
Centro de Biotecnologia e Quimica Fina
Rua Arq Lobao Vital Apartado 2511
Porto 4202-401 PORTUGAL
Tel:
Email: cmanaia@porto.ucp.pt

JEQ Associate Editor
Kevin McGuire
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Virginia Tech
VA Water Resources Research Center (MC0444)
Cheatham Hall, 210B 310 W Campus Dr
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-6017
Email: kevin.mcguire@vt.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Richard Muirhead
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
AgResearch
P O Box 50034
Mosgiel 9053 NEW ZEALAND
Tel:
Email: richard.muirhead@agresearch.co.nz

JEQ Associate Editor
Ying Ouyang
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA Forest Service
100 Stone Blvd.
Thompson hall, Room 309
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-8654
Email: youyang@fs.fed.us

JEQ Associate Editor
Rebecca Phillips
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
501 6th Ave NE
Mandan ND 58554 USA
Tel: 701-667-3002
Email: rebecca.phillips@ecologicalinsights.org

JEQ Associate Editor
Daniel Plaza-Bonilla
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Av. Montanana 353, 1º E.
Zaragoza Zaragoza 50059 SPAIN
Tel:
Email: daniel.plaza@pvcf.udl.cat

JEQ Associate Editor
Tracy Punshon
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Dartmouth College
Department of Biological Sciences
Gilman Rm. 301, HB6044
Hanover NH 03755 USA
Tel: 603-646-1037
Email: tracy.punshon@dartmouth.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Zhiming Qi
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
McGill University
Department Bioresouce and Engineering
21, 111 Lakeshore Road
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue QC H9X 3V9 CANADA
Tel: 514-398-7983
Email: zhiming.qi@mcgill.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Budong Qian
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Eastern Cereal and Oilseed Research Centre ECORC
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6 CANADA
Tel: 613-759-1641
Email: budong.qian@agr.gc.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Mark Reiter
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Virginia Tech Eastern Shore AREC
33446 Research Drive
Painter VA 23420-2827 USA
Tel: 757-414-0724, ext. 16
Email: mreiter@vt.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Upendra Sainju
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS-NPARL
1500 N Central Ave
Sidney MT 59270 USA
Tel: 406-433-9408
Email: upendra.sainju@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Douglas Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS
Grassland, Soil and Water Research Laboratory
808 East Blackland Road
Temple TX 76502 USA
Tel:
Email: Douglas.R.Smith@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Michelle Soupir
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
3358 Elings Hall
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Iowa State University
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-2307
Email: msoupir@iastate.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Bryan Spears
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Center for Ecology and Hydrology
Bush Estate Penicuik
Midlothian EDINBURGH EH26 0QB UK
Tel:
Email: spear@ceh.ac.uk

JEQ Associate Editor
Mindy Spiehs
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS Meat Animal Research Center
PO Box 166, Spur 18D
Clay Center NE 68933 USA
Tel: 402-762-4271
Email: mindy.spiehs@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Kurt Spokas
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
1991 Upper Buford Circle
439 - Borlaug Hall
St. Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-626-2834
Email: kurt.spokas@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Scott Stine
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1707 Sandringham
San Antonio TX 78258-4499 USA
Tel:
Email: scott_stine@hotmail.com

JEQ Associate Editor
Marc Stutter
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
The James Hutton Inst.
Craigiebuckler
Aberdeen AB158QH SCOTLAND
Tel:
Email: m.stutter@macaulay.ac.uk

JEQ Associate Editor
Ke Sun
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
School of Environment
Beijing 100875 CHINA
Tel:
Email: sunke@bnu.edu.cn

JEQ Associate Editor
Mario Tenuta
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Room 362 Ellis Building
Department of Soil Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2 CANADA
Tel: 204-474-7827
Email: mario.tenuta@umanitoba.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Saeed Torkzaban
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
CSIRO Land and Water
Private Bag 2
Glen Osmond SA 5064 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: saeed.torkzaban@csiro.au

JEQ Associate Editor
Amy Townsend-Small
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Department of Geology
University of Cincinnati
500 Geology-Physics Bldg.
Cincinnati OH 45221-0001 USA
Tel: 949-614-6250
Email: amy.townsend-small@uc.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Martin Tsui
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
321 McIver St.
Rm 312 Eberhart Bldg.
Greensboro NC 27402 USA
Tel: 336-256-0087
Email: tmtsui@uneg.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Minori Uchimiya
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1100 Robert E. Lee Blvd.
New Orleans LA 70124 USA
Tel: 504-286-4356
Email: sophie.uchimiya@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Nikolina Udikovic-Kolic
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
Division for Marine and Environmental Research
Bijenick 54 P O Box 180
ZAGREB 10002 CROATIA
Tel:
Email: nudikov@irb.hr

JEQ Associate Editor
Rota Wagai
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
National Institute for Agro-Environmental Sciences
3-1-3 Kan-nondai, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki 305-8604 JAPAN
Tel:
Email: rota@affrc.go.jp

JEQ Associate Editor
Claudia Wagner-Riddle
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Guelph
School of Environmental Sciences
Alexander Hall room 110
Guelph ON N1G 2W1 CANADA
Tel: 519-824-4120
Email: cwagnerr@uoguelph.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Heidi Waldrip
Term: Feb 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Conservation and Production Research Lab
USDA-ARS
PO Drawer 10
Bushland TX 79012 USA
Tel: 806-356-5764
Email: heidi.waldrip@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Clinton Williams
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
21881 N Cardon Ln
Arid Lands Agricultural Research Center
Maricopa AZ 85138-3004 USA
Tel: 520-316-6379
Email: clinton.williams@ars.usda.gov

JEQ Associate Editor
Paul Williams
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Queen's University, Cloreen Park, BT9 5HN
Belfast BT9 5HN UNITED KINGDOM
Tel:
Email: p.williams@qub.ac.uk

JEQ Associate Editor
Kang Xia
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1880 Pratt Dr.
Virginia Tech
VA
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 5402319323
Email: kxia@vt.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Yu Yang
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1664 N Virginia St
Reno NV 89577 USA
Tel: 203-901-2423
Email: yutou.one@gmail.com

JEQ Associate Editor
Scott Young
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Nottingham
School of Biosciences
Loughborough LEICESTERSHIRE LE12 5RD UNITED KINGDOM
Tel:
Email: scott.young@nottingham.ac.uk

JEQ Associate Editor
Hailin Zhang
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Oklahoma State University
Plant and Soil Science Dept
368 Agriculture Hall
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel: 405-744-9566
Email: hailin.zhang@okstate.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Tiequan Zhang
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2585 County Rd 20 E
Harrow ON N0R 1G0 CANADA
Tel: 519-738-1269
Email: Tiequan.Zhang@agr.gc.ca

JEQ Associate Editor
Wei Zhang
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Plant & Soil Sci Bldg Rm A516
1066 Bogue St
East Lansing MI 48824 USA
Tel: 517-355-0271 x1244
Email: weizhang@msu.edu

JEQ Associate Editor
Wei Zheng
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1 E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign IL 61820 USA
Tel: 217-333-7276
Email: weizheng@illinois.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jul 02, 2003 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org