About Us | Help Videos | Contact Us | Subscriptions
 

Members of ASA, CSSA, and SSSA: Due to system upgrades, your subscriptions in the digital library will be unavailable from May 15th to May 22nd. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your patience. If you have any questions, please call our membership department at 608-273-8080.

 

Institutional Subscribers: Institutional subscription access will not be interrupted for existing subscribers who have access via IP authentication, though new subscriptions or changes will not be available during the upgrade period. For questions, please email us at: queries@dl.sciencesocieties.org or call Danielle Lynch: 608-268-4976.

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

C - The Plant Genome Editorial Board


TPG Editor
Gary Muehlbauer
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Univ. of Minnesota
Agronomy & Plant Genetics Dept.
411 Borlaug Hall, 1991 Upper Buford
St. Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-625-6228
Email: muehl003@umn.edu

TPG Managing Editor
Elizabeth Gebhardt
Term: Dec 05, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4950
Email: egebhardt@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Fredy Altpeter
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Florida IFAS
3085 McCarty Hall
Gainesville FL 32611-0300 USA
Tel: 352-271-3418
Email: altpeter@ufl.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Francisco Aragao
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
EMBRAPA
PqEB W5 Norte
Brasilia DF 70770-900 BRAZIL
Tel:
Email: francisco.aragao@embrapa.br

TPG Associate Editor
Natalia De Leon
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Agronomy 455 Moore Hall
1575 Linden Drive
Madison WI 53706 USA
Tel: 608-262-0193
Email: ndeleongatti@wisc.edu

TPG Associate Editor
David Edwards
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
School of Plant Biology
University of Western Australia
Perth 6009 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: Dave.Edwards@uwa.edu.au

TPG Associate Editor
Noel Ellis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
ICRISAT
CGIAR Research Program on Grain Legumes
Hyderabad Patancheru TELENGANA 502 324 INDIA
Tel:
Email: thnoelellis@gmail.com

TPG Associate Editor
John Fellers
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS Kansas State University
4006 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-2367
Email: john.fellers@ars.usda.gov

TPG Associate Editor
Sherry Flint-Garcia
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
301 Curtis Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-884-0116
Email: Sherry.Flint-Garcia@ars.usda.gov

TPG Associate Editor
Michael Grusak
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS Red River Valley Agric Res Center
1605 Albrecht Boulevard N
Fargo ND 58102-2765 USA
Tel: 701-239-1341
Email: Mike.Grusak@ars.usda.gov

TPG Associate Editor
Zhenfei Guo
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017

TPG Associate Editor
Dirk Hays
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
2474-TAMU
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
Texas A&M University
College Station TX 77843 USA
Tel: 979-458-0032
Email: dbhays@tamu.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Jason Holliday
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Virginia Tech
304 Cheatham Hall
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-7267
Email: jah1@vt.edu

TPG Associate Editor
David Horvath
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1605 Albrecht Blvd.
Bioscience Research Lab
Fargo ND 58102 USA
Tel: 701-239-1255
Email: david.horvath@ars.usda.gov

TPG Associate Editor
David Hyten
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
322 Keim Hall
Department of Agronomy and Horticulture
University of Nebraska
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Tel: 402-472-3255
Email: David.Hyten@unl.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Scott Jackson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Center for Applied Genetic Technologies
University of Georgia
111 Riverbend Rd
Athens GA 30621 USA
Tel: 765-496-3621
Email: sjackson@uga.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Patricia Klein
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Texas A&M University
Inst for Plant Genomics & Biotechno
College Station TX 77843-2123 USA
Tel: 979-862-6308
Email: pklein@tamu.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Takao Komatsuda
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Natl.Inst.of Agrobiol.Resource
Tsukuba
Ibaraki 305 JAPAN
Tel:
Email:

TPG Associate Editor
Vasu Kuraparthy
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
North Carolina State University
Crop Science Department
Box 7620
Raleigh NC 27695-7620 USA
Tel: 919-515-4063
Email: vasu_kuraparthy@ncsu.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Peter Langridge
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Adelaide
Australian Ctr for Plant Functional Genomics
Waite Campus, PMB1
Glen Osmond SA 5064 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: peter.langridge@adelaide.edu.au

TPG Associate Editor
Zhi-Kang Li
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
No.12 South Street Zhongguancun
Haidian Institute of Crop Science
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing 100081 CHINA
Tel:
Email: zhkli1953@126.com

TPG Associate Editor
Gregory May
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
7300 NW 62nd Ave
PO Box 1004
Johnston IA 50131 USA
Tel: 515-535-6072
Email: gregory.may@pioneer.com

TPG Associate Editor
Klaus Mayer
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
MIPS Natl Research Ctr for Health
& Environment
Neuherberg 85764 GERMANY
Tel: 49-89-3187-358
Email: kmayer@gsf.de

TPG Associate Editor
Henry Nguyen
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Division of Plant Sciences
1-31 Agriculture Bldg, University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211-7140 USA
Tel: 573-882-5494
Email: nguyenhenry@missouri.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Jesse Poland
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
4011 Throckmorton Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-2709
Email: jpoland@ksu.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Curtis Pozniak
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Plant Sciences Univ. of Sask.
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A8 CANADA
Tel: 306-966-2361
Email: curtis.pozniak@usask.ca

TPG Associate Editor
David Somers
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Monsanto Company - Mystic Site
62 Maritime Drive
Mystic CT 06355 USA
Tel: 860-572-5202
Email: david.a.somers@monsanto.com

TPG Associate Editor
Mark Sorrells
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Cornell University
Plant Breeding and Genetics
240 Emerson Hall
Ithaca NY 14853-7006 USA
Tel: 607-255-1665
Email: mes12@cornell.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Nils Stein
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Leibniz Inst of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research IPK
OT Gatersleben
Corrensstr 3
Stadt Seeland D06466 GERMANY
Tel: 49 394-82-5522
Email: stein@ipk-gatersleben.de

TPG Associate Editor
Robert Stupar
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Minnesota
411 Borlaug Hall
1991 Upper Buford Circle
St Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-625-5769
Email: stup0004@umn.edu

TPG Associate Editor
Nicholas Tinker
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
AAFC-AAC
960 Carling Ave.
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6 CANADA
Tel: 613-759-1398
Email: nick.tinker@agr.gc.ca

TPG Associate Editor
Roberto Tuberosa
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Dep. of Agricultural Science (DipSA)
Univ. of Bologna Via G Fanin, 44
Bologna BO 40127 ITALY
Tel:
Email: roberto.tuberosa@unibo.it

TPG Associate Editor
Rajeev Varshney
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
ICRISAT
Hyderabad-Mumbai Highway
Patancheru
Patancheru Telangana 502324 INDIA
Tel:
Email: r.k.varshney@cgiar.org

TPG Associate Editor
Changyin Wu
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Huazhong Agricultural University
National Key Lab. of Crop Genetic Improvement
WUHAN 430070 CHINA
Tel:
Email: cywu@mail.hzau.edu.cn

TPG Associate Editor
Jianbing Yan
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Wuhan, Hongshan, 1#Lion street
Wuhan Hubei 430070 CHINA
Tel:
Email: yjianbing@gmail.com

TPG Associate Editor
Jianming Yu
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-2757
Email: jmyu@iastate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: May 01, 2008 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org